Boundary by Eric Flint Ryk E Spoor
Boundary is a series of science fiction/adventure novels by Eric Flint and Ryk E. Spoor. When paleontologist Dr. Helen Sutter gets hold of a fossil that a teenager found in the desert in Arizona, she thinks it can help her solve some of Earth’s greatest mysteries. But what she doesn’t expect is that this fossil will send her all the way to Mars.

The Boundary series began in 2006 with the novel Boundary. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Eric Flint and Ryk E. Spoor’s Boundary books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Publication Order of Boundary Books

(By: Eric Flint, Ryk E. Spoor)

Publication Order of Boundary: Castaway Books

(By: Eric Flint, Ryk E. Spoor)

Castaway Planet(2015)Description / Buy at
Castaway Odyssey(2016)Description / Buy at
Castaway Resolution(2020)Description / Buy at

If You Like Boundary Books, You’ll Love…

Boundary Synopsis: Threshold is book 2 in the Boundary series by Eric Flint and Ryk E. Spoor. When the recently discovered fossil ended up taking her to Mars, Helen Sutter thought she’d gone about as far as any paleontologist would ever go in a single lifetime. But being married to a cocky super-sensor expert for a private space agency and having a former secret agent for the Interplanetary Research Institute of the United Nations, you never know how much further you can go. And the next destination on Helen’s travel list is Ceres, a mysterious asteroid, before she races on to Jupiter’s moons. The next “gold rush” appears to be alien technology, and there are people will go as far as starting an interplanetary war to get it!

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Boundary Books

Leave a Reply