S.M. Soto is an American author of chick lit and contemporary romance novels. She began reading when she was young, and her love for reading has only increased since. A self-professed romance junkie, she loves reading romance novels and writing books with characters who are relatable. Soto is from Northern California, where she lives with her son.

S.M. Soto made her debut as a novelist in 2017 with the novel The Darkest Hour, beginning her San Diegan series. Below is a list of S.M. Soto’s books in order of when they were first published:

Get notified when S M Soto releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Cavalieri Della Morte Books

Beautifully Brutal (By: Dani René) (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Vow of Obedience (By: Brianna Hale) (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
His Salvation (By: Claire Marta) (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Cruel Love (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Delinquent (By: Ally Vance) (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Redemption (By: Anna Edwards) (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Valor (By: Measha Stone) (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Sorrow's Queen (By: Murphy Wallace) (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Inexorable (By: Jo-Anne Joseph) (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Chaos Books

Deception and Chaos (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Blood and Chaos (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Love and Chaos (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of San Diegan Books

The Darkest Hour (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Damaged Heart (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Twin Lies Books

Kiss Me with Lies (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Bury Me with Lies (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Ache (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Hate Thy Neighbor (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Chasing the Moon (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Seasons of Callan Reed (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Jake Wilder (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Anthologies

One More Step(2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Tales of Darkness and Sin(2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like S.M. Soto Books, You’ll Love…

S.M. Soto Synopsis: Kiss Me with Lies by S.M. Soto is the first book in the Twin Lies series. When Mackenzie Wright attends her first real high school party, held somewhere deep in the woods of her small California town, no one expects to wake up the next morning to hear about a brutal murder. And definitely not her own sister’s. There are no suspects, motives, or convictions. Just one unsolved murder and whatever is left of the now deserted town. Mackenzie has spent years with her sister’s death weighing heavily on her shoulders, but it isn’t until she stumbles across a photograph that changes everything for her. The memories, everything from that night, come flashing back in high-speed technicolor and Mackenzie soon finds herself obsessed with the truth. Determined to find out what really happened to her sister, Mackenzie relies on that one photograph to give her the answers she needs by embedding herself into the lives of five of the wealthiest men in Los Angeles. Consumed by her need for revenge, Mackenzie infiltrates the world of the rich and elite, only to come face-to-face with an alluring complication in the form an elusive playboy. When enemy lines are drawn, Mackenzie has to choose between her loyalty to her sister and the man who has stolen her heart.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of S.M. Soto Books

Leave a Reply