Sam Mariano is an American author of contemporary romance and romantic suspense novels. She writes the Morelli Family series. An indie author who enjoys the ability to play by her own rules, Sam writes her novels edgy romance novels full of twists.

Sam Mariano made her debut in 2013 with the novel Because of You. Below is a list of Sam Mariano’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Sam Mariano releases a new book at

Publication Order of Because Of You Books

Publication Order of Coastal Elite Books

Even if it Hurts (2022)Description / Buy at
Undertow (2022)Description / Buy at
Contempt (2023)Description / Buy at
Surrender (With: Laura Lovett) (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Coastal Elite Spinoff Books

Brutal Ambition (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Irreparable Books

Irreparable Damage (2014)Description / Buy at
Irreparable Lives (2016)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Morelli Family Books

Publication Order of Vegas Morellis Books

Staying in Vegas (2018)Description / Buy at
Sinning in Vegas (2018)Description / Buy at
Submitting in Vegas (2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Beautiful Mistakes (2014)Description / Buy at
The Last Boss' Daughter (2017)Description / Buy at
Stitches (2018)Description / Buy at
Untouchable (2018)Description / Buy at
The Imperfections (2019)Description / Buy at
Mistletoe Kisses (With: Isabella Starling) (2020)Description / Buy at
How the Hitman Stole Christmas (2020)Description / Buy at
The Boy on the Bridge (2021)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Publication Order of Collections

The Christmas Collection (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Heaven & Hell Books

Heaven (By: Darcy Rose) (2021)Description / Buy at
Hell (By: J.L. Beck,C. Hallman) (2021)Description / Buy at
Hitman (By: Isabella Starling) (2021)Description / Buy at
Poisoned Paradise (By: Lucy Smoke) (2021)Description / Buy at
Possessive (By: Vivian Wood) (2021)Description / Buy at
Wrong (By: Adelaide Forrest) (2021)Description / Buy at
Descent (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Blurred Lines Books

The Good Side of Wrong (By: Jenika Snow) (2022)Description / Buy at
Original Sin (By: Mila Crawford) (2022)Description / Buy at
The Secrets You Keep (By: Tracy Lorraine) (2022)Description / Buy at
Vicious Little Liar (By: Daniela Romero) (2022)Description / Buy at
Silver Lining (By: Aleatha Romig) (2022)Description / Buy at
Devil in Ruin (By: Trisha Wolfe) (2022)Description / Buy at
Broken Lines (By: Jagger Cole) (2022)Description / Buy at
Resisting Mr. Granville (2022)Description / Buy at
What Was Meant To Be (By: Q.B. Tyler) (2022)Description / Buy at
Till Death Do Us Part (By: Bella Di Corte) (2022)Description / Buy at
Bad For A Weekend (By: Misty Walker) (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

Tales of Darkness and Sin(2021)Description / Buy at
Meet Me Under the Mistletoe(2021)Description / Buy at
Bully God(2022)Description / Buy at

If You Like Sam Mariano Books, You’ll Love…

Sam Mariano Synopses: Because of You by Sam Mariano is the first book in the Because of You series. You know that life won’t be easy for you when the only thing your mother is remembered for is how she killed her ex-boyfriend’s wife in a murder-suicide. You have a problem, or at least Nicole Harmon certainly has a problem, when you add in a father who is never present and has more affection for his beer bottle than for his daughter, as well as a son who is too hot for his own good who is the surviving son of the said “accident.”

Derek Noble, the surviving son, decides to take advantage of an unsavory opportunity for retribution in the form of a heated one-night stand. Derek and Nikki are unwittingly drawn into the shadow of their parents’ shady past despite the fact that it was intended to be an unkind but relatively uneventful interlude.

What starts out as a hateful game of retaliation quickly develops into something neither of them ever anticipated and a love neither of them ever desired. The second generation of star-crossed lovers begins their own love story while the fragments of their turbulent family history hang over them.

Irreparable Damage is the first book in the Irreparable series by Sam Mariano. Willow Kensington hasn’t exactly lived the life of a gangster’s offspring, even though she is the illegitimate daughter of a Chicago Mafioso. She barely ever talks to her father. She, on the other hand, lives a peaceful life at home with her family, surrounded by friends, and with a reliable boyfriend. Choosing which college to attend presents her with the greatest challenge – until the day after her 18th birthday when a group of sex traffickers kidnaps Willow.

Ethan Wilde is a private investigator with too many responsibilities to risk his life for a paycheck. However, when his most recent job requires him to break into a sex-trafficking ring in order to find a missing girl, he ends up doing just that. Ethan’s loyalties are tested before he can safely escape the violent criminal gang, and he ends up getting involved much more deeply than he ever intended.

Even though he has witnessed and participated in atrocious acts, Ethan is aware that the only way they can get away is by reenacting his original scenario – even though a pair of accusing gray eyes might haunt him for the rest of his life. Even if he is less certain that he is one of the good guys now – even if she ensures that everyone is aware that he is not.

Her salvation could destroy him. Still, he feels he must save her.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Sam Mariano Books

Leave a Reply