J.T. Geissinger is an American author of contemporary romance, paranormal romance and romantic suspense novels. She writes the Night Prowler series. J.T. has been awarded a Prism Award for Best First Book and the Golden Quill Award for Best Paranormal/Urban Fantasy. She has also been a finalist for several other awards. J.T. is an avid reader and wine drinker, and her ideal evening involves reading while in the bathtub while drinking a glass of syrah.

J.T. Geissinger made her debut as a published novelist in 2012 with the novel Shadow’s Edge, beginning her Night Prowler series. Below is a list of J.T. Geissinger’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when J.T. Geissinger releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Bad Habit Books

Publication Order of Beautifully Cruel Books

Cruel Paradise (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Dangerous Beauty Books

Dangerous Beauty (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Dangerous Desires (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Dangerous Games (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Morally Gray Books

Publication Order of Night Prowler Books

Shadow's Edge (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Edge of Oblivion (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Rapture's Edge (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Edge of Darkness (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Darkness Bound (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Into Darkness (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Queens & Monsters Books

Publication Order of Slow Burn Books

Publication Order of Wicked Games Books

Wicked Beautiful (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Wicked Sexy (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Wicked Intentions (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Wicked Games (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Midnight Valentine (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Lion Tamer Who Lost (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Perfect Strangers (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Rules of Engagement (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Beautifully Cruel (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Pen Pal (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

The Last Vampire (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like J.T. Geissinger Books, You’ll Love…

J.T. Geissinger Synopsis: The Last Vampire is a 62-page short story by J.T. Geissinger. Former Soviet surgeon Roman Ivanescu has made an Hippocratic Oath to never do any harm by working at a blood bank in Manhattan. Able to quench his thirst for blood without killing a soul, Roman resists his natural urges and dances on the edge of sanity. Entranced by his first taste of her, Roman hunts down prima ballerina Maiko Himura, who awakens in him a passion he thought long dead. But when Roman finds out his new love has just a few weeks left on earth, he must make a terrible choice. And for every gift, there is a price.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of J.T. Geissinger Books

Leave a Reply