Samantha Silver is the author of the Cassie Coburn Mystery series, the Enchanted Enclave series, the Fairy Falls series, the Magical Bookshop Mystery series, and many more. Most of her book series are set in the Pacific Northwest area of North America.

Silver makes her home in British Columbia, Canada with her husband and their pet dog. In addition to writing, Samantha loves travelling, skiing, and eating ice creams. She is a runner, but often complains about how hard it is.

Get notified when Samantha Silver releases a new book at

Publication Order of Cassie Coburn Mystery Books

Poison in Paddington (2016)Description / Buy at
Bombing in Belgravia (2016)Description / Buy at
Whacked in Whitechapel (2017)Description / Buy at
Strangled in Soho (2017)Description / Buy at
Stabbed in Shoreditch (2018)Description / Buy at
Killed in King's Cross (2018)Description / Buy at
Murder in Mayfair (2020)Description / Buy at
Tossed in the Thames (2021)Description / Buy at
Nixed in Notting Hill (2021)Description / Buy at
Wiped Out in Wimbledon (2022)Description / Buy at
Knifed in Knightsbridge (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Enchanted Enclave Books

Wake Up and Spell the Coffee (2020)Description / Buy at
Whole Latte Magic (2020)Description / Buy at
A Witch, Dark Roast (2020)Description / Buy at
A Fairy Good Brew (2020)Description / Buy at
Deja Brew (2021)Description / Buy at
Spell the Beans (2021)Description / Buy at
Pumpkin Spell Latte (2022)Description / Buy at
Cold Broom Coffee (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Fairy Falls Books

Love at First Spell (2020)Description / Buy at
Hex Over Hells (2020)Description / Buy at
Witches are from Venus (2020)Description / Buy at
Sealed with a Curse (2021)Description / Buy at
Love Will Find a Witch (2021)Description / Buy at
All's Fair in Love and Witchcraft (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Magical Bookshop Mystery Books

Alice in Murderland (2017)Description / Buy at
Murder on the Oregon Express (2017)Description / Buy at
The Very Killer Caterpillar (2017)Description / Buy at
Death Quixote (2017)Description / Buy at
Pride and Premeditation (2018)Description / Buy at
Wuthering Homicides (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Moonlight Cove Mystery Books

(with Evelynne Page)

Witching Ain't Easy (2017)Description / Buy at
Witching for the Best (2017)Description / Buy at
Thank my Lucky Spells (2018)Description / Buy at
A Perfect Spell (2018)Description / Buy at
Beat Around the Broom (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Pacific Cove Books

Chocolate and Charms (2019)Description / Buy at
White Chocolate and Wands (2019)Description / Buy at
S'Mores and Spells (2019)Description / Buy at
Bonbons and Broomsticks (2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Pacific North Witches Books

Going through the Potions (2019)Description / Buy at
Get with the Potion (2019)Description / Buy at
Potion Sickness (2020)Description / Buy at
Any Potion in a Storm (2020)Description / Buy at
Potion for your Thoughts (2020)Description / Buy at
Perpetual Potion (2021)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Ruby Bay Mystery Books

Death Down Under (2017)Description / Buy at
Arson in Australia (2017)Description / Buy at
The Killer Kangaroo (2017)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Spellford Cove Books

The Witching Flour (2021)Description / Buy at
Double, Double, Tart and Trouble (2021)Description / Buy at
A Baker's Coven (2021)Description / Buy at
With a Charm on Top (2021)Description / Buy at
Icing on the Curse (2021)Description / Buy at
Bread and Betwitching (2022)Description / Buy at
Proof is in the Potion (2022)Description / Buy at
Spelling Like Hotcakes (2022)Description / Buy at
Not My Cauldron of Tea (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Western Woods Mystery Books

Back to Spell One (2018)Description / Buy at
Two Peas in a Potion (2018)Description / Buy at
Three's a Coven (2018)Description / Buy at
Four-Leaf Clovers (2019)Description / Buy at
Five Charm Fire (2019)Description / Buy at
Six Ways to Spellday (2019)Description / Buy at
Seven Year Witch (2019)Description / Buy at
Behind the Eight Spell (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Willow Bay Witches Books

The Purr-fect Crime (2016)Description / Buy at
Barking up the Wrong Tree (2016)Description / Buy at
Just Horsing Around (2016)Description / Buy at
Lipstick on a Pig (2016)Description / Buy at
A Grizzly Discovery (2017)Description / Buy at
Sleeping with the Fishes (2017)Description / Buy at
Get your Ducks in a Row (2018)Description / Buy at
Busy as a Beaver (2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Witches Murder Club Books

Cursing up a Storm (2021)Description / Buy at
Snowball's Chance in Hex (2021)Description / Buy at
Fairy-Weathered Friend (2021)Description / Buy at
Brewing in the Wind (2022)Description / Buy at
Throw Cauldrons to the Wind (2022)Description / Buy at
On Crone Nine (2023)Description / Buy at
Come Rain or Scry (2023)Description / Buy at
Cloudy with a Chance of Magic (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

Curses and Candy Canes(2019)Description / Buy at
Pumpkins and Potions(2020)Description / Buy at
Hexes and Holly(2020)Description / Buy at

If You Like Samantha Silver Books, You’ll Love…

The Cassie Coburn Mysteries begin with Poison in Paddington. Cassie had set out for a medical career, but it was taken from her before it even started. She then decided to move to London and begin the tourist backpacker lifestyle. Instead, she ends up linking up a with a French private detective named Violet Despuis and the two of them are out to solve a murder case of four dead by poisoning. Cassie’s life undergoes so major changes in a hurry as she is now surrounded by this French private detective, an ancient landlady with a curious past, an orange cat who likes going for walks on a leash, and an attractive pathologist that Cassie thinks is out of her league.

The Spellford Cove Mystery series begins with The Witching Flour. Robin Carter works a minimum wage job that she hates, bad luck with guys, and a raccoon eating her chips in her kitchen. Things could be going better and then she gets some good news as she inherits a bakery in a small Washington town. After arriving she finds that she’s gotten more than a business, she’s also inherited her mother’s magical powers. When a man dies at the local diner just after she arrives in town she is named as a top suspect. Robin decides to take matters into her own hands and clear her name.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Samantha Silver Books

Leave a Reply