Sandra Becker is an American author of Amish romance fiction. She was a big fan of the genre before getting into writing and now has written multiple books of her own, including the Amish Countryside and Amish Sweet Faith series.

Becker has the writing rule of keeping things sweet and clean with nothing bad ever happening. Or if something bad did happen, it would all be sorted out by the end of the book. She is religious and her faith often appears in her work. She is supported by the Amish community who live by the highest values of faith, love, trust and simplicity.

Get notified when Sandra Becker releases a new book at

Publication Order of Amish Countryside Books

Water, The Alphabet and Other Stories (2015)Description / Buy at
Amish Sweethearts: Karen and Joshua (2015)Description / Buy at
Amish: To Be Or Not To Be (2015)Description / Buy at
Amish: To Be Or Not To Be: Part 2 (2015)Description / Buy at
Amish Sweethearts: Sarah and Isaac (2015)Description / Buy at
An Unexpected Proposal (2016)Description / Buy at
Amish Temptation (2016)Description / Buy at
Amish Horsekeeper (2016)Description / Buy at
Amish Horsekeeper's Cousin (2016)Description / Buy at
Amish Thanksgiving (2016)Description / Buy at
Amish Christmas (2016)Description / Buy at
The Anxious Bride (2018)Description / Buy at
The Jealous Husband (2018)Description / Buy at
The Worried Mother (2018)Description / Buy at
The Englisher Next Door (2018)Description / Buy at
The Impossible Choice (2018)Description / Buy at
The Reluctant Groom (2018)Description / Buy at
The Amish Decision (2018)Description / Buy at
The Amish Punishment (2018)Description / Buy at
The Perfect Bride (2019)Description / Buy at
Amish Renewed Faith (2019)Description / Buy at
The Unforgettable Englisher (2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Amish Romance Books

Let Go and Let God (2015)Description / Buy at
God has a Plan for You (2015)Description / Buy at
God will Show the Path (2016)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Amish Second Chance Books

A Second Chance (2015)Description / Buy at
A Second Chance - Part 2 (2015)Description / Buy at
A Second Chance - Part 3 (2015)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Amish Siblings Books

The Amish Chef (2015)Description / Buy at
The Amish Carpenter (2015)Description / Buy at
The Amish Teacher (2015)Description / Buy at
The Bishop's Daughter (2015)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Amish Wildflower Books

The Wildflower Blooms (2015)Description / Buy at
A New Life (2015)Description / Buy at
The Mysterious Stranger (2016)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

The Dummies Guide to Monograms (2015)Description / Buy at

If You Like Sandra Becker Books, You’ll Love…

Let Go and Let God is the first book in the Amish Countryside series. The story begins with fifteen-year-old Ruth who is on the eve of rumspringa. Her father is quite worried about her with his biggest fear being that she could possibly marry an Englischer. Ruth goes off to stay with her aunt and becomes attracted to an Englischer and her father’s worst fears are realized. He’ll have to figure out how to respond to Ruth’s infatuation or risk losing her. Will Ruth choose a stranger over the family?

Another good book in the series is The Amish Teacher. The story follows Martha, the eldest of the Graber siblings, who is still single after all these years and has given up all hopes of ever getting married. Then a chance meeting with Jacob, an Amish man, rekindles her hopes of finding marriage in her life. However, Jacob is way younger than her and not many people are approving of their age difference. Can they overcome? Is Jacob just being nice or are there real feelings here that can’t be denied?

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Sandra Becker Books

Leave a Reply