Sarah Fine
Sarah Fine, born on the West Coast, grew up in the Midwest she now resides with her husband and two children on the East Coast. She was born in California and has lived in Maryland, Texas and Toronto, Canada before per parents settled in Indiana. When she’s not writing she works as a child psychologist, having earned her BA in Psychology from Hope College. PhD in Clinical Psychology from the University of Delaware. Pediatric Psychology Internship at The Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia. Postdoctoral Fellowship, specializing in early childhood, at Brown University School of Medicine.

Sarah is the author of books for teens including Of Metal and Wishes and its sequel, Of Dreams and Rust, and the Guards of the Shadowlands a young adult urban fantasy series. She has also co-authored with Walter Jury on two young adult sci-fi thrillers; Scan and it’s second book Burn.

Get notified when Sarah Fine releases a new book at

Publication Order of Guards of the Shadowlands Books

Sanctum (2012)Description / Buy at
Captive: A Guard's Tale from Malachi's Perspective (2013)Description / Buy at
Fractured (2013)Description / Buy at
Vigilante (2014)Description / Buy at
Stories from the Shadowlands (2014)Description / Buy at
Chaos (2014)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of The Immortal Dealers Books

Publication Order of The Impostor Queen Books

The Impostor Queen (2016)Description / Buy at
The Cursed Queen (2017)Description / Buy at
The True Queen (2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Of Metal and Wishes Books

Of Metal and Wishes (2014)Description / Buy at
Of Shadows and Obsession (2015)Description / Buy at
Of Dreams and Rust (2015)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Reliquary Books

Publication Order of Reliquary Graphic Novels

Magic and Mayhem: The Graphic Novel (2016)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Scan Books

Publication Order of Servants of Fate Books

Publication Order of Starving Artists Books

Anything Between Us (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Vampire Girl Books

(with Karpov Kinrade)

Vampire Girl (By: Karpov Kinrade) (2016)Description / Buy at
Midnight Star (By: Karpov Kinrade) (2016)Description / Buy at
Silver Flame (By: Karpov Kinrade) (2016)Description / Buy at
Moonlight Prince (By: Karpov Kinrade) (2017)Description / Buy at
First Hunter (By: Karpov Kinrade) (2018)Description / Buy at
Unseen Lord (By: Karpov Kinrade) (2018)Description / Buy at
Fallen Star (By: Karpov Kinrade) (2018)Description / Buy at
Of Dreams And Dragons (By: Karpov Kinrade) (2018)Description / Buy at
Copper Snare (With: Karpov Kinrade) (2018)Description / Buy at
Crimson Cocktail (By: Karpov Kinrade) (2018)Description / Buy at
Christmas Cognac (By: Karpov Kinrade) (2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

Life Inside My Mind(2018)Description / Buy at

Note: The Scan series is written with Walter Jury.

If You Like Sarah Fine, You’ll Love…

Sarah Fine Synopsis: Of Shadows and Obsession is a short story prequel to Of Metal and Wishes. Bo is haunted by the Gochan slaughterhouse ever since his horrific accident on the killing floor. He still has a desire to visit the world he left behind many years ago, so on the night of the First Holiday Bo heads out into the streets full of party goers and unseen dangers. He has one night to get back with the living and there is one girl who touches his heart and it could be one moment that shatters everything.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Sarah Fine Books

Leave a Reply