Scott Sigler is an American author of science fiction and horror novels. He is also a podcaster, and co-founded Empty Seat Entertainment, which publishes his Galactic Football League series. Originally from Michigan, Scott now resides in San Diego, California with his dog.

Scott Sigler made his debut as a published author in 1997 with the novel Sigurd Archdiocese. Below is a list of Scott Sigler’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Scott Sigler releases a new book at

Publication Order of Alien Books

Alien (By: Archie Goodwin) (1979)Description / Buy at
Alien StarSwarm (By: Robert Sheckley) (1991)Description / Buy at
Aliens: Colonial Marines Technical Manual (By: Lee Brimmicombe-Wood) (1995)Description / Buy at
Aliens: The Set Photography (By: Simon Ward) (2016)Description / Buy at
Aliens: Bug Hunt (By: Heather Graham,Jonathan Maberry,Yvonne Navarro) (2017)Description / Buy at
Alien: Covenant (By: Alan Dean Foster) (2017)Description / Buy at
Alien: Covenant Origins - The Official Prequel to the Blockbuster Film (By: Titan Books) (2017)Description / Buy at
The Cold Forge (By: Alex White) (2018)Description / Buy at
Echo (By: Mira Grant) (2019)Description / Buy at
The Making of Alien (By: J.W. Rinzler) (2019)Description / Buy at
Isolation (By: Keith R.A. DeCandido) (2019)Description / Buy at
Prototype (By: Tim Waggoner) (2019)Description / Buy at
Phalanx (2020)Description / Buy at
Into Charybdis (By: Alex White) (2021)Description / Buy at
Infiltrator (By: Weston Ochse) (2021)Description / Buy at
Alien: Colony War (By: David M. Barnett) (2022)Description / Buy at
Alien - Inferno's Fall (By: Philippa Ballantine,Clara Carija) (2022)Description / Buy at
Vasquez (By: V. Castro) (2022)Description / Buy at
Alien: Enemy of My Enemy (By: Mary SanGiovanni) (2023)Description / Buy at
Aliens: Bishop (By: T.R. Napper) (2023)Description / Buy at
Alien: Seventh Circle (By: Philippa Ballantine,Clara Carija) (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Aliens (Bantam) Books

Aliens vs. Predator: Duel (By: Randy Stradley) (0)Description / Buy at
Predator (By: Paul Monette) (1987)Description / Buy at
Earth War (By: Sam Kieth,Mark Verheiden) (1990)Description / Buy at
Earth Hive (By: Steve Perry) (1992)Description / Buy at
Nightmare Asylum (By: Steve Perry) (1993)Description / Buy at
The Female War (By: Steve Perry) (1993)Description / Buy at
Genocide (By: David Bischoff) (1993)Description / Buy at
Alien Harvest (By: Robert Sheckley,Steve Perry) (1994)Description / Buy at
Rogue (By: Ian Edginton,William Simpson) (1995)Description / Buy at
The Labyrinth (By: S.D. Perry) (1996)Description / Buy at
Music Of The Spears (By: Yvonne Navarro) (1996)Description / Buy at
Female War (By: Sam Kieth,Mark Verheiden) (1997)Description / Buy at
Berserker (By: Steve Perry) (1998)Description / Buy at
The Complete Predator Omnibus (By: Sandy Schofield,Nathan Archer) (2018)Description / Buy at
Alien: Phalanx (2020)Description / Buy at
Alien: The Original Screenplay (By: Walter Simonson) (2020)Description / Buy at
Vasquez (By: V. Castro) (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Alien vs. Predators Books

(with Jonathan Maberry, Maurice Broaddus, Yvonne Navarro, Chris Ryall, Weston Ochse, Louis Ozawa Changchien)

Aliens vs. Predators - AVP: Ultimate Prey (With: Jonathan Maberry,Maurice Broaddus,Chris Ryall,Louis Ozawa Changchien) (2021)Description / Buy at
Aliens vs. Predators: Rift War (By: Yvonne Navarro,Weston Ochse) (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Color Books

Publication Order of The Crypt Books

Publication Order of Galactic Football League Books

The Rookie (2007)Description / Buy at
Title Fight (With: Matt Wallace) (2009)Description / Buy at
The Starter (2010)Description / Buy at
The All-Pro (2011)Description / Buy at
The Reporter (With: Mur Lafferty) (2012)Description / Buy at
The MVP (2012)Description / Buy at
The Detective (With: Matt Wallace) (2012)Description / Buy at
The Champion (2014)Description / Buy at
The Rider (With: Paul E. Cooley) (2016)Description / Buy at
The Reef (2019)Description / Buy at
The Stone Wolves (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of The Generations Trilogy Books

Publication Order of Infected Books

Publication Order of Silent Death, the Next Millennium Books

Sigurd Archdiocese (1997)Description / Buy at
Asp Technocracy (1998)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Slay Books

(with Rob Otto)

Publication Order of Sun Symbol Books

Mount Fitz Roy (With: Ray Porter) (2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of War Journal Books

Hunter Hunterson & Sons War Journal Volume One (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Scott Sigler Audiobooks Books

Publication Order of Anthologies

Podthology: The Pod Complex(2011)Description / Buy at
Obsidian(2012)Description / Buy at
Robot Uprisings(2014)Description / Buy at
The End is Now(2014)Description / Buy at
The End Has Come(2015)Description / Buy at
V-Wars: Night Terrors(2015)Description / Buy at
Unfettered II: New Tales By Masters of Fantasy(2016)Description / Buy at
Mech(2017)Description / Buy at
Joe Ledger: Unstoppable(2017)Description / Buy at
The Demons of King Solomon(2017)Description / Buy at
Unfettered III: New Tales By Masters of Fantasy(2019)Description / Buy at
Aliens vs. Predators - AVP: Ultimate Prey(2021)Description / Buy at
The Hitherto Secret Experiments of Marie Curie(2023)Description / Buy at
The Good, The Bad, & The Uncanny(2023)Description / Buy at

Notes: Title Fight and The Detective were co-authored by Matt Wallace. The Reporter was co-authored by Mur Lafferty. The Rider was co-authored by Paul E. Cooley.

If You Like Scott Sigler Books, You’ll Love…

Scott Sigler Synopsis: Earthcore is a standalone novel by Scott Sigler. Deep below a desolate Utah mountain lies the largest platinum deposit ever discovered. A billion-dollar find, it waits for any company that can drill a world’s record, three-mile-deep mine shaft. EarthCore is the company with the technology, the resources and the guts to go after the mother lode. Young executive Connell Kirkland is the company’s driving force, pushing himself and those around him to uncover the massive treasure. But at three miles below the surface, where the rocks are so hot they burn bare skin, something has been waiting for centuries. Waiting …and guarding. Kirkland and EarthCore are about to find out first-hand why this treasure has never been unearthed.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Scott Sigler Books

Leave a Reply