Siri Mitchell is an American author of general, historical and romantic fiction. She is a military spouse and thus has lived all over the world and enjoys learning about different cultures. Before signing with a publisher, Siri had already written four books and received 153 rejections.

Siri’s first published novel was Kissing Adrien, a contemporary romance novel, that was published in July of 2005. She would follow it up with another romance novel, Chateau of Echoes two months later. Below is a list of Siri L. Mitchell’s books in order, sorted by date of publication:

Get notified when Siri Mitchell releases a new book at

Publication Order of Against All Expectations Books

A Constant Heart (2008)Description / Buy at
Love's Pursuit (2009)Description / Buy at
She Walks in Beauty (2010)Description / Buy at
A Heart Most Worthy (2011)Description / Buy at
The Messenger (2012)Description / Buy at
Unrivaled (2013)Description / Buy at
Love Comes Calling (2014)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Kissing Adrien (2005)Description / Buy at
Chateau of Echoes (2005)Description / Buy at
Something Beyond the Sky (2006)Description / Buy at
The Cubicle Next Door (2006)Description / Buy at
Moon over Tokyo (2007)Description / Buy at
Like a Flower in Bloom (2014)Description / Buy at
Flirtation Walk (2016)Description / Buy at
State of Lies (2019)Description / Buy at
Everywhere to Hide (2020)Description / Buy at
Order of Books » Authors » Order of Siri L. Mitchell Books

Leave a Reply