Susan Harper is an author of cozy mystery novels. She writes the Senoia Cozy Mysteries, Flight Risk Cozy Mysteries, Back Room Bookstore Mysteries, and several other series.

Susan Harper made her debut as a novelist in 2017 with the novel Dying for a Drive, which was co-authored by Stacey Alabaster. Below is a list of Susan Harper’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Susan Harper releases a new book at

Publication Order of Back Room Bookstore Cozy Mysteries Books

Books and Brews (2018)Description / Buy at
The Guilty Party (2018)Description / Buy at
A Staged Murder (2018)Description / Buy at
A Gruesome Goal (2019)Description / Buy at
An Eye for Murder (2019)Description / Buy at
Holidays and Homicide (2019)Description / Buy at
A Lethal Love (2019)Description / Buy at
A Supernatural Slaying (2019)Description / Buy at
Beaten at His Own Game (2019)Description / Buy at
A Trip Through Time (2019)Description / Buy at
Seeing Double (2019)Description / Buy at
A Magical Ending (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Caribbean Cruise Cozy Mysteries Books

Drugged on Deck (2020)Description / Buy at
Dead in the Water (2020)Description / Buy at
Stolen at Sea (2020)Description / Buy at
Excursions to Die For (2020)Description / Buy at
Violence On Vacation (2020)Description / Buy at
Island Investigation (2020)Description / Buy at
Body at the Banquet (2020)Description / Buy at
Chaos at the Casino (2020)Description / Buy at
Hot Bids and Cold Bodies (2020)Description / Buy at
Murder at the Museum (2020)Description / Buy at
A Deadly Reunion (2020)Description / Buy at
The Final Piece (2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of College Town Cozy Mysteries Books

Crimes on Campus (2019)Description / Buy at
Character Assassination (2019)Description / Buy at
A Deadly Re-Enactment (2019)Description / Buy at
Death and the Dog Show (2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Country Girl In The Big City Cozy Mysteries Books

Murder in the City (2021)Description / Buy at
Criminals on Campus (2021)Description / Buy at
Victim at the Vet (2021)Description / Buy at
Dangers of Dog Walking (2021)Description / Buy at
Gunshots at the Gala (2021)Description / Buy at
Kid-Napped (2021)Description / Buy at
Victim at the Vineyard (2021)Description / Buy at
Camping, Couples, and Crime (2021)Description / Buy at
Costumes and Crimes (2021)Description / Buy at
Brothers Behind Bars (2021)Description / Buy at
Mayhem in the Maze (2021)Description / Buy at
Fatality at the Festival (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Darla's Delectables Food Truck Cozy Mystery Books

Poison in the Pastries (2021)Description / Buy at
Alligators and Atrocities (2021)Description / Buy at
Frozen Felonies (2021)Description / Buy at
Death at the Dock (2022)Description / Buy at
Fireworks and Fatalities (2022)Description / Buy at
Catering and Confessions (2022)Description / Buy at
Ice Cream and Investigations (2022)Description / Buy at
Muffins, Mechanics, and Murder (2022)Description / Buy at
Coffee, Campus, and Crimes (2022)Description / Buy at
Death by Dragon (2022)Description / Buy at
Pirate Fest Fatality (2023)Description / Buy at
Carts, Clubs, and Crimes (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Dog Leg Cove Cozy Mystery Books

(with Danielle Collins)

Murder at the Marina (2022)Description / Buy at
Lethal Logging (2022)Description / Buy at
Murder is Afoot (2022)Description / Buy at
Fishing for Clues (2022)Description / Buy at
Fatal Fungus (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Flight Risk Cozy Mysteries Books

Murder at Macbeth (2018)Description / Buy at
A Killing in Kenya (2018)Description / Buy at
Homicide in Hawaii (2018)Description / Buy at
Trouble in Texas (2018)Description / Buy at
Murder in Mississippi (2018)Description / Buy at
An Artful Assassination (2018)Description / Buy at
French Fatality (2018)Description / Buy at
Kangaroos and Killings (2018)Description / Buy at
Tailed in Tokyo (2019)Description / Buy at
Iced in Alaska (2019)Description / Buy at
Mayhem in Mexico (2019)Description / Buy at
Nabbed in New York (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Granny Vigilante Cozy Mysteries Books

Back in the Game (2020)Description / Buy at
Going Rogue (2020)Description / Buy at
Dark Web of Lies (2020)Description / Buy at
Milk and Serial (2020)Description / Buy at
Crate and Peril (2020)Description / Buy at
Glazed and Confused (2020)Description / Buy at
Ratted Out (2020)Description / Buy at
Bad Kitty (2021)Description / Buy at
Wheelie Bad Day (2022)Description / Buy at
Angel of Death (2023)Description / Buy at
Drunken Sailor (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Greta Carriger British Cozy Mysteries Books

House Warming Homicide (2024)Description / Buy at
Deadly Dreams (2024)Description / Buy at
Music and Murder (2024)Description / Buy at
Fatal Fantasy (2024)Description / Buy at
Silenced by the Sword (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Senoia Cozy Mysteries Books

Dying for a Drive (With: Stacey Alabaster) (2017)Description / Buy at
A Fatal Fall (With: Stacey Alabaster) (2017)Description / Buy at
Murder in the Morgue (With: Stacey Alabaster) (2017)Description / Buy at
Horse Drawn Homicide (2017)Description / Buy at
Framed by Friends (2017)Description / Buy at
Victims of His Vengeance (2017)Description / Buy at
Undercover with the Undead (2017)Description / Buy at
Homicide at the Hospital (2017)Description / Buy at
Murder Mystery Party (2018)Description / Buy at
Vacations and Victims (2018)Description / Buy at
A Death Downtown (2018)Description / Buy at
A Final Fatality (2018)Description / Buy at

If You Like Susan Harper Books, You’ll Love…

Susan Harper Synopses: Crimes on Campus by Susan Harper is the first book in the College Town Cozy Mysteries series. Woodville is a small college town in the Smokey Mountains. When a murder rattles the community, long time friends Tori and Jordan must team up to find a killer. Can they keep their beloved college focused on higher learning or will it be overcome by heinous crimes?

Murder in the City by Susan Harper is the first book in the Country Girl in the Big City Cozy Mysteries series. Bonnie Boone is headed to the big city to live with her childhood best friend, Katie Lou… and her goat. There are neighbors that are less than thrilled to be living in the same building as a goat. When one of those neighbors falls to his death, the girls find themselves at the top of the suspect list. Can the girls solve the murder mystery, clear their names, and keep Sylvester the goat out of trouble?

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Susan Harper Books

Leave a Reply