Suzanne Wright
Suzanne Wright is an English author of romance and fantasy novels. She writes the Deep In Your Veins series and the Phoenix Pack series. Suzanne cannot remmeber a time when she wasn’t writing something of some sort. She has but one rule when she is writing a novel – it must have a happy ending. Besides that, anything goes. She enjoys writing what she herself would read, hoping others have a similar taste. Suzanne lives in England with her husband and two children.

Suzanne Wright made her debut as a published novelist in 2012 with the novel Here Be Sexist Vampires, followed closely by the standalone title From Rags. Below is a list of Suzanne Wright’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Suzanne Wright releases a new book at

Publication Order of Dark In You Books

Publication Order of Deep In Your Veins Books

Here Be Sexist Vampires (2012)Description / Buy at
The Bite That Binds (2013)Description / Buy at
Taste of Torment (2014)Description / Buy at
Consumed (2014)Description / Buy at
Fractured (2015)Description / Buy at
Captivated (2021)Description / Buy at
Touch of Rapture (2021)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Devil's Cradle Books

The Wicked in Me (2023)Description / Buy at
The Nightmare in Him (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of The Mercury Pack Books

Spiral of Need (2015)Description / Buy at
Force of Temptation (2016)Description / Buy at
Lure of Oblivion (2017)Description / Buy at
Echoes of Fire (2018)Description / Buy at
Shards of Frost (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of The Olympus Pride Books

When He's Dark (2020)Description / Buy at
When He's An Alpha (2021)Description / Buy at
When He's Sinful (2022)Description / Buy at
When He´s Ruthless (2022)Description / Buy at
When He’s Torn (2023)Description / Buy at
When He Dares (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of The Phoenix Pack Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Wear Something Red (2022)Description / Buy at

If You Like Suzanne Wright Books, You’ll Love…

Suzanne Wright Synopsis: From Rags is a standalone novel by Suzanne Wright. Jaxxon Carter is a barmaid who is looking to improve her current situation. A one-bedroomed flat, a sleazy landlord, drug-addicted neighbours aren’t the realization of any childhood dream. When a chance encounter leads to a modelling job, she is catapulted to the peak of success. She also finds herself the focus of lethally sensual Connor McKenzie, who she hasn’t seen since he left their foster home and went on to become a Formula One driver. But she has no intention of giving in to the mindless need between them. He hurt her once, and she won’t allow it to happen a second time. Connor McKenzie is confident, determined and compelling and when he’s interested in someone, he goes for it. There was only one thing he ever resisted, and it was the one thing he wanted most: the unknowingly enticing Jaxxon. When he sees her on the cover of a magazine, it reawakens every urge he buried. She tries to keep him out of her life, but Connor can’t let it go. He resisted her ten years ago for a good reason. But now that reason is no longer there, and he’s resolute that nothing – not even Jaxxon – will stop him from having her.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Suzanne Wright Books

Leave a Reply