Tate James is a fantasy and romance author out of the Land of the Long White Cloud, better known as New Zealand. She is the author of the Madison Kate series as well as the Dark Legacy series and the Hades series.

James now makes her home in Australia. She lives there with her husband and their children. When she is not writing, James can be found reading books, enjoying red wine, or drinking coffee. She is a sarcastic person who swears a bit much and enjoys telling dirty jokes.

Get notified when Tate James releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Boys of Bellerose Books

(with Jaymin Eve)

Poison Roses (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Dirty Truths (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Shattered Dreams (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Beautiful Thorns (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Dark Legacy Books

(with Jaymin Eve)

Publication Order of Forgotten Gods Books

Publication Order of Foxfire Burning Books

(with C.M. Stunich)

Publication Order of The Guild Books

Publication Order of Hades Books

Publication Order of Hijinks Harem Books

(with C.M. Stunich)

Elements of Mischief (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Elements of Ruin (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Elements of Desire (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Kit Davenport Books

The Vixen's Lead (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Dragon's Wing (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Tiger’s Ambush (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Viper's Nest (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Crow’s Murder (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Alpha’s Pack (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Hellhound's Legion (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Madison Kate Books

Publication Order of Royals Of Arbon Academy Books

(with Jaymin Eve)

Princess Ballot (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Playboy Princes (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Poison Throne (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Royal Trials Books

Publication Order of Undercover Sinners Books

Altered By Fire (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Altered By Lead (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Valenshek Legacy Books

Publication Order of Wild Hunt Motorcycle Club Books

(with C.M. Stunich)

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

I'll Be Home... (With: Heather Long) (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Tate James Books, You’ll Love…

Hate is the first book in the Madison Kate series. The book starts with a bang as Madison Kate Danvers is murdered. At least, that’s what they are saying and those words change Madison’s life forever. She is alive though and she believes that she was set up. Madison had a carefully laid out future which has been derailed. After being charged with a series of offenses, Kate is released with revenge on her mind. She is going to make someone pay for what they did to derail her plans. The target of her hate is Archer D’Ath who just moved in down the hall.

The Hades series, like the Madison Kate series, is set in Shadow Grove. That series begins with 7th Circle which introduces us to Hades. She masterminded the massacre of the Tri-state Timberwolves five years ago that let the street red with blood and the Timberwolves extinct. Of course, that was just the story that got out. The truth is that the Timberwolves grew and evolved, and are now stronger than ever with her in charge. She wants to keep her empire safe and thriving, but lately she has been letting sex cloud her judgement. Her solution is the same as it always is for her, kill the distractions.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Tate James Books

Leave a Reply