Taylor Anderson
Taylor Anderson is an American novelist of alternate history novels. He writes the Destroyermen series. Taylor has his Master’s Degree in History and has taught it at Tartleton State University. He is also a gun maker and forensic ballistic archaeologist and even works as a technical and dialogue consultant for many different movies and documentaries involving historical combat. Taylor is a big fan of old music, old trucks, old guns and old dogs. He lives in Granbury, Texas.

Taylor Anderson became a published novelist in 2008 with the novel Into the Storm. Below is a list of Taylor Anderson’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Taylor Anderson releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Artillerymen Books

Purgatory's Shore (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Hell's March (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Devil's Battle (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Destroyermen Books

Publication Order of Hunger Games: Dark Days Books

(with Ginger Gelsheimer)

End of the World (With: Ginger Gelsheimer) (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Dorian Lennox (With: Ginger Gelsheimer) (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Others (With: Ginger Gelsheimer) (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Dark Beginnings (With: Ginger Gelsheimer) (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Anthologies

To Slip the Surly Bonds(2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Trouble in the Wind(2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Taylor Anderson Books, You’ll Love…

Taylor Anderson Synopsis: Into the Storm by Taylor Anderson is the author’s debut offering and the first book of the Destroyermen series. When World War II breaks out in the Pacific, the US Walker must retreat against the pursuing Japanese enemy ships. The captain is Lt. Commander Matthew Patrick Reddy, who tries to send the Walker into the thick of things, thinking it will give them cover, but the ship ends up in another world. In this other, alternate world, two species have evolved – the feline-like Lemurians and the reptile-like Griks – and the two species are at war. The Walker has enough firepower to change the war. Therefore, Reddy and his crew must decide which side they’re on, as the side they choose will come out victorious.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Taylor Anderson Books

Leave a Reply