Tim Tigner is an American author of political and spy thriller novels. He writes the Kyle Achilles series. Tim worked in Soviet Counterintelligence for the Green Berets. After the Berlin Wall fell, Tim moved to arbitrage. In Moscow, he led prominent multinational medical companies, worked with cosmonauts on the MIR Space Station (from Earth), chaired the Association of International Pharmaceutical Manufacturers, and helped write Russia’s first law on healthcare. Tim combined his creativity with his experience, becoming a thriller author. He lives in Northern California with his wife and two daughters.

Tim Tigner made his debut as a novelist in 2013 with Betrayal. Below is a list of Tim Tigner’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Tim Tigner releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Kyle Achilles Books

Pushing Brilliance (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Chasing Ivan (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Lies of Spies (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Falling Stars (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Twist and Turn (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Boundless Ambition (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Time Books

The Price of Time (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Stolen Thoughts (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

If You Like Tim Tigner Books, You’ll Love…

Tim Tigner Synopsis: Coercion is a standalone title by Tim Tigner. The phone rings and the offer is made, leaving you only seconds to decide. Betray your country, or witness your family die infront of you. After the Iron Curtain’s collapse, Russia appears to be finished as a superpower. But KGB general Vasily Karpov is secretly working to restore Russia’s status by forcing Americans into traitorous acts of espionage and sabotage, with the aid of a new secret weapon. Meanwhile, his biggest target is within Russia, where Karpov is plotting to capture the Kremlin for himself. Former US soldier and spy Alex Ferris becomes the first to fathom Karpov’s grand plans. Racing from San Francisco to Siberia, Alex must elude ambushes, assassins, and death from exposure as he wages a one-man war against a growing global threat and the resurgence of the Soviets.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Tim Tigner Books

Leave a Reply