Vanessa Diffenbaugh is an American author. She studied creative writing at Stanford and went on to teach art and writing in low-income communities. She is also the founder of the Camellia Network, the goal of which is to create a nationwide movement to support youth transitioning from foster care. She and her husband PK have adopted a foster child, Tre’von. Vanessa and her family live in Cambridge, Massachusetts.

Vanessa Diffenbaugh made her debut as a fiction author in 2011 with The Language of Flowers. Below is a list of Vanessa Diffenbaugh’s books in order of when they were first published:

Get notified when Vanessa Diffenbaugh releases a new book at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Language of Flowers (2011)Description / Buy at
We Never Asked for Wings (2015)Description / Buy at

If You Like Vanessa Diffenbaugh Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Vanessa Diffenbaugh Books

One Response to “Order of Vanessa Diffenbaugh Books”

  1. Sharon: 10 years ago

    Loved this book!! I did foster care & adopted 3 kids out of the system. I could relate on a lot of levels. Loved that it had a great, positive ending.


Leave a Reply