Victoria Laurie
Victoria Laurie is an American author of cozy mystery novels and children’s adventure novels. She writes the Psychic Eye Mysteries, Ghost Hunter Mysteries and Oracles of Delphi Keep series (the latter series for middle school children). Victoria is a professional psychic who writes about supernaturally-gifted characters, such as her protagonists like Abigail (Abby) Cooper, M.J. Holliday and the kids in her Oracles of Delphi Keep series. Victoria is a New York Times bestselling author.

Victoria Laurie started writing her debut novel in winter 2003, which became Abby Cooper, Psychic Eye and was published in 2004. The novel launched her Psychic Eye Mysteries series. Below is a list of Victoria Laurie’s books in order of when they were first published:

Get notified when Victoria Laurie releases a new book at

Publication Order of Dovey Van Dalen Books

A Trinket for the Taking (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Ghost Hunter Mysteries Books

What's a Ghoul to Do? (2007)Description / Buy at
Demons Are a Ghoul's Best Friend (2008)Description / Buy at
Ghouls Just Haunt to Have Fun (2009)Description / Buy at
Ghouls Gone Wild (2010)Description / Buy at
Ghouls, Ghouls, Ghouls (2010)Description / Buy at
Ghoul Interrupted (2011)Description / Buy at
What a Ghoul Wants (2012)Description / Buy at
The Ghoul Next Door (2014)Description / Buy at
No Ghouls Allowed (2015)Description / Buy at
A Ghoul's Guide to Love and Murder (2016)Description / Buy at
A Ghoul's Gotta Do (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Life Coach Mysteries Books

Coached to Death (2019)Description / Buy at
To Coach a Killer (2020)Description / Buy at
Coached in the Act (2021)Description / Buy at
Coached Red-Handed (2022)Description / Buy at
Coaching Fire (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Oracles of Delphi Keep Books

Oracles of Delphi Keep (2009)Description / Buy at
The Curse of Deadman's Forest (2010)Description / Buy at
Quest for the Secret Keeper (2012)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Psychic Eye Mysteries Books

Abby Cooper, Psychic Eye (2004)Description / Buy at
Blind Sighted (2004)Description / Buy at
Better Read Than Dead (2005)Description / Buy at
A Vision of Murder (2005)Description / Buy at
Killer Insight (2006)Description / Buy at
Crime Seen (2007)Description / Buy at
Death Perception (2008)Description / Buy at
Doom with a View (2009)Description / Buy at
A Glimpse of Evil (2010)Description / Buy at
Vision Impossible (2011)Description / Buy at
Lethal Outlook (2012)Description / Buy at
Deadly Forecast (2013)Description / Buy at
Fatal Fortune (2014)Description / Buy at
Sense of Deception (2015)Description / Buy at
A Grave Prediction (2016)Description / Buy at
A Panicked Premonition (2017)Description / Buy at
Fated for Felony (2019)Description / Buy at
See No Evil (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Spellbound Books

A Spell to Unbind (2021)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Anthologies

Drop-Dead Blonde(2005)Description / Buy at

Note: The collection Drop-Dead Blonde also contains stories by Nancy Martin, Denise Swanson and Elaine Viets.

If You Like Victoria Laurie Books, You’ll Love…

Victoria Laurie Synopsis: In A Glimpse of Evil by Victoria Laurie (book 8 of the Psychic Eye Mysteries), Abigail Cooper is now working for the FBI as a Civilian Profiler and using her powers to solve some of their old cold cases. She soon becomes convinced that some of these old unsolved cases are related and must use all of the powers she can muster in order to keep herself from becoming the next victim.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Victoria Laurie Books

3 Responses to “Order of Victoria Laurie Books”

  1. 1 year ago

    Just read on of your books and that it was a great read. Looking to find more books that you have published. The plot and sequence of events were meshed well, kept me at the point that it was hard to put down when the wife called me to do honeydews for her.


  2. Helen Crabtree: 2 years ago

    Most of the time when an author writes more than one series of books, I read one series and then when I try another series of theirs, I don’t like it. I have read three of your series and love them all. I started out with the psych eye series, and then the ghost hunter series and finally the couched for life series. I only have one of the couched for life series, so far. I wish there were more ghost hunter ones though. I adore reading, but I want the book in my hand when I read, not on-line.


  3. Paul Wattles: 7 years ago

    when will the next psyhsic eye book be published?


Leave a Reply