Ward Larsen is an American author of aviation thriller novels. Larsen is a former U.S. Air Force fighter pilot and flew over twenty missions in Desert Storm. He has also served as a federal law enforcement officer as well as a trained aircraft accident investigator. Larsen is a two-time Florida Book Award winner and has also been nominated for the Edgar and Macavity awards.

Ward Larsen became a published novelist in 2008 with the novel The Perfect Assassin, which is being adapted to film by Amber Entertainment. Below is a list of Ward Larsen’s books in order of when they were first published:

Get notified when Ward Larsen releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of David Slaton Books

The Perfect Assassin (2004)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Assassin's Game (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Assassin's Silence (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Assassin's Code (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Assassin's Run (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Assassin's Revenge (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Assassin's Strike (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Assassin's Dawn (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Assassin's Edge (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Assassin's Mark (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Jammer Davis Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

If You Like Ward Larsen Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Ward Larsen Books

2 Responses to “Order of Ward Larsen Books”

  1. Mimi: 1 year ago

    I just read the three Jammer Davis books and loved the action and unique plot in each. I also loved the aviation expertise demonstrated in each book. I loved learning about the various planes. I’m just sorry there aren’t more books in this series. 🤷🏼‍♀️


  2. henries8: 8 years ago

    If you are looking for a great series of books in the spy/CIA genre try the Dave Slaton character. Lots of action with great details will hold your interest until the end. I am looking forward to his fourth book in this series due out next year. The sooner the better.


Leave a Reply