Wayne Stinnett
Wayne Stinnett is an American author of action-adventure and thriller novels. He writes the Jesse McDermitt series. Wayne is a U.S. Marine Corps veteran. He has also worked as a deckhand, commercial fisherman, Dive Master, taxi driver, construction manager, truck driver and other jobs before finally becoming a novelist. Wayne grew up in Melbourne, Florida and has also lived in the Florida Keys and Cozumel, Mexico. He now resides in the foothills of the Blue Ridge Mountains in South Carolina with his wife and daughter. They also have three adult children, grandchildren, plus dogs and parakeets.

Wayne Stinnett made his debut as a novelist in 2010 with the novel Fallen Palm. Below is a list of Wayne Stinnett’s books in order of when they were first released:

Publication Order of Charity Styles Caribbean Thriller Books

Merciless Charity (2015)Amazon.ca | Amazon.com
Ruthless Charity (2016)Amazon.ca | Amazon.com
Reckless Charity (2017)Amazon.ca | Amazon.com
Enduring Charity (2018)Amazon.ca | Amazon.com
Vigilant Charity (2019)Amazon.ca | Amazon.com
Lost Charity (2021)Amazon.ca | Amazon.com

Publication Order of Jerry Snyder Caribbean Mystery Books

(with Stewart Matthews)

Wayward Sons (2021)Amazon.ca | Amazon.com

Publication Order of Jesse McDermitt Caribbean Adventure Books

Fallen Palm (2013)Amazon.ca | Amazon.com
Fallen Hunter (2013)Amazon.ca | Amazon.com
Fallen Pride (2014)Amazon.ca | Amazon.com
Fallen Out (2014)Amazon.ca | Amazon.com
Fallen Mangrove (2014)Amazon.ca | Amazon.com
Fallen King (2015)Amazon.ca | Amazon.com
Fallen Honor (2015)Amazon.ca | Amazon.com
Fallen Tide (2015)Amazon.ca | Amazon.com
Fallen Angel (2016)Amazon.ca | Amazon.com
Fallen Hero (2016)Amazon.ca | Amazon.com
Rising Storm (2017)Amazon.ca | Amazon.com
Rising Fury (2017)Amazon.ca | Amazon.com
Rising Force (2018)Amazon.ca | Amazon.com
Rising Charity (2019)Amazon.ca | Amazon.com
Rising Water (2019)Amazon.ca | Amazon.com
Rising Spirit (2019)Amazon.ca | Amazon.com
Rising Thunder (2020)Amazon.ca | Amazon.com
Rising Warrior (2020)Amazon.ca | Amazon.com
Rising Moon (2020)Amazon.ca | Amazon.com
Rising Tide (2021)Amazon.ca | Amazon.com
Steady As She Goes (2021)Amazon.ca | Amazon.com
All Ahead Full (2021)Amazon.ca | Amazon.com
Chronologically, read Fallen Out first.

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Blue Collar to No Collar (2016)Amazon.ca | Amazon.com

Publication Order of Anthologies

Graceless: A Tropical Authors Novella(2022)Amazon.ca | Amazon.com

If You Like Wayne Stinnett Books, You’ll Love…

Wayne Stinnett Synopsis: Merciless Charity by Wayne Stinnett is the first book in the Charity Styles Caribbean Thriller series. What can be done to stop madness from sweeping the world when political indecision is the norm? When the nation’s leaders lack the backbone to stand up to them, what can stop an enemy that knows no rules? Charity. Charity Styles is a former Olympian and U.S. Army helicopter pilot. Captured and tortured by terrorists in Afghanistan after the opening blows of the War on Terror, Charity has a score to settle. Now working for the Department of Homeland Security, she is offered the opportunity to make a real difference. Critical memories of her ordeal are buried deep in Charity’s subconscious. When the director of Homeland Security’s vaunted Caribbean Counterterrorism Command, discovers the key to unlocking Charity’s past, he unleashes a tempest, the fury of which no enemy can prepare for. Director Stockwell guides Charity, already a martial arts instructor and pilot, through training in marksmanship and spycraft, making her the most dangerous asset in America’s covert arsenal. Charity then sets her sails, crossing the sea in an antique sloop. A single-minded, all-encompassing determination stays her course. To confront the enemy and play by their rules.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Wayne Stinnett Books

One Response to “Order of Wayne Stinnett Books”

  1. Mr Michael Lee Bennett: 5 years ago

    This list is incomplete. It is missing Fallen Angel (#9) and Fallen Hero (#10), Ruthless Charity (#2) and Reckless Charity (#3)


Leave a Reply