Jack Silkstone is an author of military fiction. Silkstone has a military background and has parlayed that into a writing career. He grew up reading Dirk Pitt, Jack Ryan, Jason Bourne and James Bond and playing video games like Doom and Wolfenstein. Silkstone writes the PRIMAL series.

Jack Silkstone began his writing career in 2011 with the short story PRIMAL Origin. He followed up that up with his debut novel PRIMAL Unleashed. Below is a list of Jack Silkstone’s books in order of when they were first published:

Get notified when Jack Silkstone releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Primal 2055 Books

Publication Order of PRIMAL Books

Primal Origins (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Primal Unleashed (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
PRIMAL Vengeance (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
PRIMAL Fury (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
PRIMAL Mirza (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
PRIMAL Inception (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
PRIMAL Reckoning (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
PRIMAL Nemesis (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
PRIMAL Redemption (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
PRIMAL Renegade (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Primal Deception (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
PRIMAL Exodus (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of SEAL Books

SEAL of Approval (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
SEAL the Deal (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Signed SEAL'd and Delivered (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Jack Silkstone Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Jack Silkstone Books

One Response to “Order of Jack Silkstone Books”

  1. Numberfour: 11 years ago

    These are fabulous books keep up the good work, I’m a big fan,
    Bev Richards


Leave a Reply