PRIMAL is a series of military fiction by Jack Silkstone. PRIMAL is an tech-enabled team of bad ass gunslingers in a war against evil across the globe, with a complete lack of fear.

Jack Silkstone began his PRIMAL series with a novelette entitled PRIMAL Origin, published in 2011. He quickly followed it up with his debut novel, PRIMAL Unleashed. Below is a list of Jack Silkstone’s PRIMAL books in order of when they were first published (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Jack Silkstone releases a new book at

Publication Order of PRIMAL Books

Primal Origins(2011)Description / Buy at
Primal Unleashed(2011)Description / Buy at
PRIMAL Vengeance(2013)Description / Buy at
PRIMAL Fury(2014)Description / Buy at
PRIMAL Mirza(2014)Description / Buy at
PRIMAL Inception(2014)Description / Buy at
PRIMAL Reckoning(2014)Description / Buy at
PRIMAL Nemesis(2015)Description / Buy at
PRIMAL Redemption(2015)Description / Buy at
PRIMAL Renegade(2015)Description / Buy at
Primal Deception(2017)Description / Buy at
PRIMAL Exodus(2019)Description / Buy at

If You Like PRIMAL Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of PRIMAL Books

Leave a Reply