The Alpha Girl series is written by author Aileen Erin. The author is very cultural, and she is Half-Mexican, Half-Irish and lives in the USA.

The series focuses on Tessa McCaide, who battles with the supernaturals and is a half witch/half alpha werewolf.

Get notified when Aileen Erin releases a new book at

Publication Order of Alpha Girl Books

If You Like Alpha Girl Books, You’ll Love…

  • Deadley Trilogy by Ashley Stoyanoff
  • Shadow Ravens by Aileen Erin
  • Michelle Turner

Alpha Girl Synopsis: The first novel is Becoming Alpha which is, unsurprisingly, the story of Tessa McCaide and how she became the Alpha Girl.

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Alpha Girl Books

Leave a Reply