Aileen Erin is an American author of YA paranormal romance novels. She writes the Alpha Girl series. Aileen Erin lives with her husband in Los Angeles and spends her days reading and creating different worlds. Aileen has a B.S. in Radio-TV-Film from the University of Texas at Austin as well as an MFA in Writing Popular Fiction from Seton Hill University. She is half-Mexican, half-Irish and has a very serious interest and fascination with the supernatural.

Aileen Erin made her debut as a published novelist in 2013 with the novel Becoming Alpha. Below is a list of Aileen Erin’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Aileen Erin releases a new book at

Publication Order of Alpha Girl Books

Publication Order of Aunare Chronicles Books

Publication Order of Days of Iron and Clay Books

Publication Order of The Shadow Ravens Books

(with Lola Dodge)

Cipher (2014)Description / Buy at
Quanta (By: Lola Dodge) (2015)Description / Buy at
Quanta Reset (By: Lola Dodge) (2016)Description / Buy at
Quanta Rewind (By: Lola Dodge) (2017)Description / Buy at

If You Like Aileen Erin Books, You’ll Love…

Aileen Erin Synopsis: In Alpha Unleashed by Aileen Erin, fed with supernaturals, Tessa McCaid is the only half alpha werewolf/half witch and the choice for ambassador to humans when magical communities looking for liberation from the shadows for good. Follow Tessa and her mate Dastien and her allies as they are ready to fight but are no match for Luciana. If Tessa’s cousin Claudia can make it in time to help they may have a chance but either way stopping the war is no longer an option.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Aileen Erin Books

One Response to “Order of Aileen Erin Books”

  1. nipun: 2 months ago

    this author is great makes me feel I am the main person around whom the story is written and the story itself is gripping


Leave a Reply