Badge of Honor is a series of books by American author W.E.B. Griffin (and co-author William E. Butterworth IV). The series centers around the Philadelphia Police Department. The series starts off in the ’70s, but later the series moves into present day, despite the characters not aging anywhere near as fast.

There are currently ten books in the Badge of Honor series, spanning from 1988 to 2010. Below is the order in which the Badge of Honor novels have been published:

Publication Order of Badge Of Honor Books

Note: Ever since The Traffickers, the series has been co-authored by Griffin’s son William E. Butterworth IV.

If You Like Badge Of Honor Books, You’ll Love…

Badge of Honor Synopsis: Men in Blue is the first book of the Badge of Honor series by W.E.B. Griffin. When a cop’s been shot and killed in the line of duty, normal procedure indicates that the investigation should be handled the same as any homicide. However, the Philadelphia Police Department will stop at nothing to find the one who murdered one of their own.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Badge Of Honor Books

Leave a Reply