Campus Life 101 by Wendy Corsi Staub
Campus Life 101 (aka College Life 101) is a series of young adult novels by American author Wendy Corsi Staub. The series is a look at five best friends from high school – Cameron, Zara, Allison, Kim and Bridget – and their new lives in college. All of the friends, except one, have moved away to different parts of the country, thus every book in the series features a different setting. What new challenges await them in college? And will the five friends be able to maintain their friendship?

Wendy Corsi Staub began her Campus Life 101 series in 1997 with the novel Cameron: The Sorority. The series lasted six novels, concluding with The Reunion. Below is a list of Wendy Corsi Staub’s Campus Life 101 books in order of when they were first published:

Get notified when Wendy Corsi Staub releases a new book at

Publication Order of Campus Life 101 Books

Cameron: The Sorority(1997)Description / Buy at
Zara: The Roommate(1997)Description / Buy at
Kim: The Party(1997)Description / Buy at
Bridget: The Fling(1997)Description / Buy at
Allison: The Townie(1998)Description / Buy at
The Reunion(1998)Description / Buy at

Campus Life 101 Synopses: Cameron: The Soroity is the first book in Wendy Corsi Staub’s Campus Life 101 series. Cameron, Zara, Kim, Bridget and Allison were BFFs in high school, but “forever” ends when college begins with parties, problems, fears and of course, freedom. These five girls are exposing to themselves to brand new experiences across the United States. And for Cameron, one of those experiences is pledging.

Zara: The Roomate is book two in the Campus Life 101 series by Wendy Corsi Staub. Zara has flunked her bio test, which is sure to disappoint her parents. She also has to deal with the most annoying roomie ever, Clarice.

Bridget: The Fling is book four in Wendy Corsi Staub’s Campus Life 101 series. Bridget has moved out to Seattle for her new school, leaving her boyfriend back home. Can a long distance relationship work, or are there too many temptations ahead?

In book five of the series, Allison: The Townie, Allison is stuck in Upstate New York. She’s still living at home, working and commuting to school. But all she wants to do is move out and get some freedom, even though her parents won’t even let her drive.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Campus Life 101 Books

Leave a Reply