cobraThe Cobra Books are written by Timothy Zahn. There are actually 3 separate series.

The first series is known as the “Cobra” series of books. The next series is the “Cobra War” series. And the most recent series of novels is the Cobra Rebellion Series of books.

Below are the list of all 3 sets:

Get notified when Timothy Zahn releases a new book at

Publication Order of Cobra Books

Publication Order of Cobra Rebellion Books

Publication Order of Cobra War Books

The first novel in the series is aptly named Cobra, and was written back in 1986. An awesome story featuring one of the original Cobras, Johnny Moreau, who leads the humans against the aliens in a big battle.

If you like the Cobra Books, You’ll Love…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Cobra Books

Leave a Reply