quadrailTimothy Zahn is the author of the Quadrail series of books, which have new books added to it every few years.

The whole series begins when a former government agent receives a message – however the person delivering the message dies.

Get notified when Timothy Zahn releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Quadrail Books

Night Train to Rigel(2005)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Third Lynx(2007)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Odd Girl Out(2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Domino Pattern(2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Judgment at Proteus(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

The message itself is a summons – a group known as the Spiders, runners of the Quadrail, have summoned Frank Compton to them as he is the only hope they have left.

If you like the Quadrail Books, You’ll Love…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Quadrail Books

Leave a Reply