Devlin is a fictional character featured in a series of novels by American author Michael Walsh. Devlin is a secret operative for the Central Security Service.

The Devlin series began with Hostile Intent in September 2009. The series is scheduled to have a total of five installments. Below is a list of Michael Walsh’s Devlin books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Michael Walsh releases a new book at

Publication Order of Devlin Books

Hostile Intent(2009)Description / Buy at
Early Warning(2010)Description / Buy at
Shock Warning / Shock Wave(2011)Description / Buy at

Note: Shock Wave is also known as Shock Warning.

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Devlin Books

Leave a Reply