Dragon Lords of Valdier by SE Smith
The Dragon Lords of Valdier is a series of science fiction/fantasy/romance novels by American novelist S.E. Smith. Dragon shifting race with a golden symbiot. The Valdierians are ruled by the Reykill royal family. They battled the Curizans and Sarafin species during the Great Wars but have now established peace. There are few females on Valdier and only their true mate is accepted by the three parts of the warrior: the man/woman, their dragon, and their symbiot.

S.E. Smith began her Dragon Lords of Valdier series in 2012 with the novel Abducting Abby. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of S.E. Smith’s Dragon Lords of Valdier books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when S.E. Smith releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Dragon Lords Of Valdier Books

Abducting Abby(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Capturing Cara(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Tracking Trisha(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Ambushing Ariel(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Cornering Carmen(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
For the Love of Tia(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Paul's Pursuit(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Twin Dragons(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Old Dragon of the Mountain's Christmas(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Jaguin's Love(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Pearl's Dragon(2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Twin Dragon’s Destiny(2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The King's Quest(2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Christmas for a Goddess(2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Dragonlings Of Valdier Books

A Dragonlings' Easter(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Dragonlings' Haunted Halloween(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Dragonlings' Magical Christmas(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Night of the Demented Symbiots(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Dragonlings’ Very Special Valentine(2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Dragonlings and the Magic Four-Leaf Clover(2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Roam's Valentine Wish(2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Dragon Lords Of Valdier Synopsis: Abducting Abby by S.E. Smith is the first book in the Dragon Lords of Valdier series. Abby Tanner is content to live on her mountain creating her beautiful works of art and enjoying the peace and quiet. All of that changes when a strange golden space ship crash lands on it. Now, Abby has to deal with a golden ship, a tortured alien, and an insane local sheriff. Zoran Reykill knew he had to find a safe place to heal after he escapes from a Curizan military post. When his symbiosis mothership takes him to an unknown planet he finds more than he expects – he finds his true mate. The only problems are Abby doesn’t understand a thing he says and the local sheriff wants her too. There is only one thing the King of Valdier can do, abduct his true mate. Now Zoran has his hands full trying to keep his true mate safe in his own world while trying to help her accept her new life. He will need all the help he can get to help his stubborn human accept she can make a life in a place other than her mountain back on Earth. He just needs to keep her alive long enough to enjoy it and away from the other males on his planet who wouldn’t mind helping her accept her new sensual body. One thing he knows he will never regret – abducting Abby.

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Dragon Lords Of Valdier Books

Leave a Reply