Electra Brown by Helen Bailey
The Crazy World of Electra Brown is a series of young adult novels by English novelist Helen Bailey. The series follows the life of shallow teenager Electra Brown.

Helen Bailey began her Crazy World of Electra Brown series in 2008 with the novel Life at the Shallow End. The series lasted five novels, concluding with 2010’s Falling Hook, Line and Sinker. Below is a list of Helen Bailey’s Crazy World of Electra Brown books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Publication Order of Crazy World Of Electra Brown Books

Life at the Shallow End(2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Out of My Depth(2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Swimming Against the Tide(2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Taking the Plunge(2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Falling Hook, Line and Sinker(2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Crazy World Of Electra Brown Books, You’ll Love…

Crazy World Of Electra Brown Synopsis: Life at the Shallow End is the first book in the Crazy World of Electra Brown series by Helen Brown. Electra’s family is falling apart. Her dad’s moving out, her mother’s addicted to daytime television, and her little brother (aka The Little Runt) has just been caught shoplifting. Even her guinea pig’s gone mental. And all Electra can think about is whether green eyeliner compliments or clashes with blue eyes. Where can a girl turn in her hour of need? To her best friends, of course. Together, they think up a plan: persuading the class geek to stalk her dad seemed like a good idea at the time…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Electra Brown Books

Leave a Reply