Endworld by David Robbins
Endworld is a series of post-apocalyptic novels by American author David Robbins. The series is set 100 years following World War III, which was contested between the U.S. and the U.S.S.R. The series focuses around a survivalist group called The Family, located in a compound known as The Home. The United States has been ruined by nuclear, biological and chemical weapons. Going outside is extremely hazardous. Their guardians are called The Warriors, who must deal with any threat to The Family or The Home. The Warriors are led by Blade, who is the focus of the sequel series, Blade.

David Robbins began his Endworld in 1986 with the novel The Fox Run. The series ran for 27 novels until 1991 with Chicago Run, but was resurrected in 2009 with a prequel novel known as Doomsday and a follow-up to Chicago Run, Dark Days. The sequel series Blade began in 1989 with the novel First Strike and lasted 13 novels until Vengeance Strike in 1991. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of David Robbins’ Endworld and Blade books in order of when they were originally published (as well as in chronological order when necessary):

Get notified when David Robbins releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Endworld Books

The Fox Run(1986)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Thief River Falls Run(1986)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Twin Cities Run(1986)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Kalispell Run(1987)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Dakota Run(1987)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Citadel Run(1987)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Armageddon Run(1987)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Denver Run(1988)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Capital Run(1988)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
New York Run(1988)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Liberty Run(1988)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Houston Run(1988)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Anaheim Run(1988)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Seattle Run(1988)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Nevada Run(1989)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Miami Run(1989)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Atlanta Run(1989)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Memphis Run(1989)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Cincinnati Run(1989)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Dallas Run(1990)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Boston Run(1990)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Green Bay Run(1990)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Yellowstone Run(1990)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Spartan Run(1991)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Madman Run(1991)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Chicago Run(1991)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
New Orleans Run(1991)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Doomsday(2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Dark Days(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Lords of Kismet(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Synthezoids(2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Doomsday is a prequel to the Endworld Series.

Publication Order of Blade Books

If You Like Endworld Books, You’ll Love…

Endworld Synopsis: The Fox Run is the first novel in David Robbins’ Endworld series. The descendants of what is left of the survivors of a nuclear war are busy trying to build their own society known as The Home, but there are barbarian trolls who intend to destroy what they’ve built.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Endworld Books

Leave a Reply