Fairy Tales by Viola Grace
The Fairy Tales series is a series of science fiction/fantasy/erotica stories by Canadian author Viola Grace. This series is a re-working of old fairy tales, but with a futuristic twist.

Viola Grace began her Fairy Tales series in 2011 with the book Red Run. The series lasted 23 stories, concluding in 2014 with the story Virtual Snow. Below is a list of Viola Grace’s Fairy Tales books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Viola Grace releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Sci Fi Fairy Tales Books

Red Run(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Flight and Fantasy(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Asylum Mine(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Rapunzel Factor(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Washed Up(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Micro Lena(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Mask of the Overlord(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Escaping Lightning(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Seven in the Sky(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Heart of the Oracle(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Silver and Silence(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Drop of Blood(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Jill and the Genestalk(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Mermaid's Wish(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Bride of Death(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Rhoe's Request(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Whyt's Plea(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Bride of Fire(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Feather's Blossom(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Bride of Midnight(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Guarding Forever(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Huntsman(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Virtual Snow(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Fairy Tales Books, You’ll Love…

Fairy Tales Synopses: Red Run is the first story in Viola Grace’s Fairy Tales series. Sophie Redding is one of the few humans to have dodged the evacuation of the shapeshifting Sethen. She is on a journey to the Northlands, in a ridiculous outfit and on foot, leaving a trail a mile wide. Commander T’bir is in charge of cleaning out the towns and villages to let his people’s city rise from the ground. When a detachment of trackers is unable to capture the human in the red dress, his interest is piqued and he goes on the hunt. Capturing this human may be the tipping point for his people, and her own.

Flight and Fantasy by Viola Grace is the second story in the Fairy Tales series. Wingless Annanya has been working on a flight suit for the grand exhibition, but meeting a handsome prince throws a wrench into the works. Can a woman raised amongst a species with wings ever find true happiness with a man who can soar when she can’t?

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Fairy Tales Books

Leave a Reply