Felix Castor by Mike Carey
Felix Castor is the protagonist in a series of horror/fantasy novels by British author Mike Carey. Felix Castor works in London, England as a freelance exorcist.

Mike Carey began his Felix Castor series in 2006 with his debut novel, The Devil You Know. The series ran until 2009 with the novel The Naming of the Beasts, which was the fifth book of the series. Below is a list of Mike Carey’s Felix Castor books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Mike Carey releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Felix Castor Books

The Devil You Know(2006)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Vicious Circle(2006)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Dead Men's Boots(2007)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Thicker Than Water(2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Naming of the Beasts(2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Ghost in Bone(2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Felix Castor Books, You’ll Love…

Felix Castor Synopsis: In The Devil You Know by Mike Carey (book 1 of the Felix Castor series), London exorcist Felix Castor is working in a risky field – one day, he may come across an entity that’s too overpowering. While giving his career choice second thoughts, he takes a run-of-the-mill case at a London museum. But what promised to be an easy day at the office turns into a game of “Who Can Kill Castor First,” with several ghosts and demons looking to cash in. That’s fine for Felix, though, as he knows how to handle himself with the dead. The living, on the other hand…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Felix Castor Books

Leave a Reply