Sandman Slim by Richard Kadrey
Sandman Slim is a series of paranormal fantasy novels by American author Richard Kadrey. The protagonist of the series is James “Sandman Slim” Stark, a demon-slaying anti-hero and half-angel fugitive. Sandman Slim has escaped from Hell (where he has been for over a decade) in order to exact revenge on those who killed his lover. The series is set in a version of Los Angeles that is inhabited by vampires and demons.

Richard Kadrey began his Sandman Slim series in 2009 with the title novel of the series. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Richard Kadrey’s Sandman Slim books in order of when they were originally released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Richard Kadrey releases a new book at

Publication Order of Sandman Slim Books

Sandman Slim(2009)Description / Buy at
Kill the Dead(2010)Description / Buy at
Aloha from Hell(2011)Description / Buy at
Devil in the Dollhouse(2012)Description / Buy at
Devil Said Bang(2012)Description / Buy at
Kill City Blues(2013)Description / Buy at
The Getaway God(2014)Description / Buy at
Killing Pretty(2015)Description / Buy at
The Perdition Score(2016)Description / Buy at
The Kill Society(2017)Description / Buy at
Hollywood Dead(2018)Description / Buy at
Ballistic Kiss(2020)Description / Buy at
King Bullet(2021)Description / Buy at

If You Like Sandman Slim Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Sandman Slim Books

Leave a Reply