Monster Hunter by Larry Correia
Monster Hunter International is a series of thriller novels by American novelist Larry Correia. In this world, protagonist Owen Zastava Pitt finds out that monsters are all real and kept secret from the public, and now Owen has been recruited by a monster eradication group called Monster Hunter International.

Larry Correia began his Monster Hunter International series in 2007 with the title novel. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Larry Correia’s Monster Hunter International books in order of when they were first released (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when John Ringo releases a new book at

Publication Order of Monster Hunter International Books

Monster Hunter International(2009)Description / Buy at
Monster Hunter Vendetta(2010)Description / Buy at
Monster Hunter Alpha(2011)Description / Buy at
Monster Hunter Legion(2012)Description / Buy at
Monster Hunter Nemesis(2014)Description / Buy at
Monster Hunter Siege(2017)Description / Buy at
The Monster Hunter Files(2017)Description / Buy at
Monster Hunter Guardian(2019)Description / Buy at
Monster Hunter Bloodlines(2021)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Monster Hunter Memoirs Books

(By: John Ringo, Larry Correia)

Note: The Monster Hunter Files was edited with Bryan Thomas Schmidt. Monster Hunter Guardian was written with Sarah A. Hoyt.

If You Like Monster Hunter International Books, You’ll Love…

Monster Hunter International Synopsis: In Monster Hunter Vendetta, Owen Zastava Pitt has been able to curtail Old One’s plans, but in doing so, has made a very powerful enemy. The Church of the Temporary Mortal Condition is now looking to kidnap him and score points with the Old Ones.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Monster Hunter International Books

Leave a Reply