Haunted Guesthouse Mysteries is a series of cozy mystery novels by American novelist E.J. Copperman. The series features single mother Alison Kerby who goes back home to New Jersey, looking to run a guest house. The only problem is, the house is haunted…

E.J. Copperman began his Haunted Guesthouse Mysteries series in 2010 with the novel Night of the Living Deed. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of E.J. Copperman’s Haunted Guesthouse Mysteries books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when E.J. Copperman releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Haunted Guesthouse Mysteries Books

Night of the Living Deed(2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
An Uninvited Ghost(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Old Haunts(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Wild Ghost Chase(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Chance of a Ghost(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
An Open Spook(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Thrill of the Haunt(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Inspector Specter(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Ghost in the Wind(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Spouse on Haunted Hill(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Hostess with the Ghostess(2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Bones Behind the Wheel(2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Haunted Guesthouse Mysteries Books, You’ll Love…

Haunted Guesthouse Mysteries Synopses: Night of the Living Deed by E.J. Copperman is the first Haunted Guesthouse Mysteries series. New divorcee Alison Kerby wants a second chance for herself and her nine-year-old daughter. She’s returned to her hometown on the Jersey Shore to transform a Victorian fixer-upper into a charming – and profitable – guest house. One small problem: the house is haunted, and the two ghosts look to Alison in order to find who killed them.

An Uninvited Ghost is the second book in the series by E.J. Copperman. Alison and her resident gumshoe ghost are on their next case when the deceased Scott MacFarlane floats in worried that he accidentally killed a prominent local woman. Turns out she’s still alive… that is, of course, until she’s murdered-in Alison’s house. Now, between the demands of her guests and the arrival of a reality television crew, Alison must find the killer before she sees reality from the other side.

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Haunted Guesthouse Mysteries Books

Leave a Reply