Wishcraft Mysteries by Heather Blake
The Wishcraft Mysteries is a series of cozy mystery novels by American novelist Heather Blake. The protagonist of this series of Darcy Merriweather, who has only recently found out that she is a Wishcrafter – a witch who can cast spells by making a wish. But soon, she will need to use her powers to assist her solve crimes.

Heather Blake began her Wishcraft Mysteries series in 2012 with the novel It Takes a Witch. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Heather Blake’s Wishcraft Mysteries books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Heather Blake releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Wishcraft Mysteries Books

It Takes a Witch(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Witch Before Dying(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Good, the Bad, and the Witchy(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Goodbye Witch(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Some Like It Witchy(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Gone With the Witch(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Witch and the Dead(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
To Catch a Witch(2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Witch to Remember(2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Wishcraft Mysteries Books, You’ll Love…

Wishcraft Mystery Synopsis: A Witch Before Dying is the second book in the Wishcraft Mysteries series by Heather Blake. When Wishcrafter Darcy Merriweather is hired by Elodie Keaton to clean up her missing mother’s disorderly home, she is certainly up for the task. After all, the motto of her Aunt Ve’s personal concierge service As You Wish is “No Job Impossible.” But beneath the piles of old newspapers and knickknacks Darcy discovers something much more disturbing – the body of Patrice Keaton. Darcy’s determined to give Elodie peace of mind by investigating her mother’s disappearance and death. Patrice was last seen over a year ago after a fight with her Charmcrafter boyfriend. Was her murder a crime of passion? Or were Patrice’s troubles caused by the Anicula, a wish-granting amulet? Now Darcy has to not only find a killer, she has to find the Anicula – before the power of ultimate wish fulfillment ends up in the wrong hands…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Wishcraft Mysteries Books

Leave a Reply