Heart of the Wolf is a series of paranormal romance novels by American novelist Terry Spear. The series is made up of several werewolf paranormal romance series, including Heart of the Wolf, Silver Wolf, Highland Wolf, SEAL Wolf and Billionaire Wolf.

Terry Spear began her Heart of the Wolf series in 2008 with the title novel of the series. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Terry Spear’s Heart of the Wolf books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Terry Spear releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Heart of the Wolf Books

Heart of the Wolf(2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Destiny of the Wolf(2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
To Tempt the Wolf(2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Seduced by the Wolf(2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Wolf Fever(2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Dreaming of the Wolf(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A SEAL in Wolf's Clothing(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A SEAL Wolf Christmas(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Silence of the Wolf(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
SEAL Wolf Hunting(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Silver Wolf Christmas(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
SEAL Wolf In Too Deep(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Alpha Wolf Need Not Apply(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Billionaire in Wolf's Clothing(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Between a Wolf and a Hard Place(2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
SEAL Wolf Undercover(2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
All's Fair in Love and Wolf(2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Billionaire Wolf for Christmas(2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Seal Wolf Surrender(2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Home for the Holidays(2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
You Had Me at Wolf(2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Night of the Billionaire Wolf(2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Joy to the Wolves(2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Night of the Wolf(2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Day of the Wolf(2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Heart Of The Wolf Books, You’ll Love…

Heart of the Wolf Synopsis: Heart of the Wolf by Terry Spear is the first book in the series of the same name. Bella is a red werewolf, sole survivor of the fire that killed her entire pack. Devlyn is a beta male werewolf in a pack of grays. Forced to flee her adopted gray pack when the alpha male becomes a vicious threat, she struggles to live as a lone wolf, until Devlyn, the gray male who rescued her as a pup, comes to bring her home. When a local red werewolf goes on a killing spree, Bella and Devlyn must flee the murderer, the police and their vengeful pack leader. With the full moon rising, and her heat upon her, Bella can’t resist the pull to her destined mate, even if means Devlyn will have to face the wicked alpha male in a fight to the death…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Heart Of The Wolf Books

Leave a Reply