Shifters Unbound by Jennifer Ashley
Shifters Unbound is a series of paranormal romance novels by American author Jennifer Ashley. Two decades ago, shapeshifters revealed themselves to the world, only to be shunned by humankind and restricted to their own areas called “Shiftertowns.” Shifters are also forced to wear collars in order to control their hunting and fighting abilities and instincts.

Jennifer Ashley began her Shifters Unbound series in 2010 with the novel Pride Mates. She followed that up with a prequel novella entitled Shifter Made in 2011. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Jennifer Ashley’s Shifters Unbound books in order of when they were originally released (as well as in chronological order):

Get notified when Jennifer Ashley releases a new book at

Publication Order of Shifters Unbound Books

If You Like Shifters Unbound Books, You’ll Love…

Shifters Unbound Synopsis: Shifter Made by Jennifer Ashley is a 10,000 word novella that is a prequel to the Shifters Unbound series. Alanna is the sister of a Fae prince who has been sent to medieval Ireland in order to convince a shapeshifter to make a powerful sword. Niall O’Connell still holds grudge against the Fae, but Alanna’s story is able to convince him (well, not just her story). The story also appears in the Mammoth Book of Irish Romance.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Shifters Unbound Books

Leave a Reply