Stormwalker by Allyson James Jennifer Ashley
Stormwalker is a series of paranormal romance novels by American author Allyson James (Jennifer Ashley).

Allyson James began her Stormwalker series in 2009 with the short story entitled A Little Night Magic, which can be found in the collection Hot for the Holidays. The first novel in the series is the 2010 book Stormwalker. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Allyson James’ Stormwalker books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Allyson James releases a new book at

Publication Order of Stormwalker Books

If You Like Stormwalker Books, You’ll Love…

Stormwalker Synopsis: A Little Night of Magic is a short story by Allyson James that is included in the collection Hot for the Holidays. It is the story of Jamison and Naomi Kee. Magellan is a town full of paranormal activity and energy. Despite this, Naomi is an “Unbeliever” who doesn’t believe in any of it. But she soon finds out that her Navajo lover is a shapeshifter called a “Changer” who has returned to Magellan in order to protect her during the holiday season.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Stormwalker Books

Leave a Reply