The Elemental Assassin series is a series of urban fantasy novels by American novelist Jennifer Estep. The main character of the series is Gin Blanco, an elemental assassin they call the “Spider” who has the ability to control Ice and Stone. During her downtime, Gin runs a BBQ restaurant called the Pork Pit in Ashland – a Southern city in the Appalachians that giants, dwarves, vampires and elementals call home.

The Elemental Assassin series began in 2010 with Spider’s Bite and includes the novella Thread of Death. There is also a short story titled Haints and Hobwebs that can be found in the anthology The Mammoth Book of Ghost Romance. Below is a list of Jennifer Estep’s Elemental Assassin books in order of when they were originally published (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Jennifer Estep releases a new book at

Publication Order of Elemental Assassin Books

If You Like Elemental Assassins Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Elemental Assassin Books

Leave a Reply