Bigtime is a series of paranormal romance novels by American author Jennifer Estep. Set in the fictional town of Bigtime, New York, Bigtime features superheroes and supervillains looking for love. The series is much like a comic book without the visual aids. Each book in the series looks at a different superheroine on the search for the man of her dreams.

The Bigtime series began in 2007 with Karma Girl and includes the short story A Karma Girl Christmas. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Jennifer Estep’s Bigtime books in order of when they were originally released (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Jennifer Estep releases a new book at

Publication Order of Bigtime Books

If You Like Bigtime Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Bigtime Books

Leave a Reply