H&W Investigations is a series of novels by American author Jess Haines. The main character in H&W Investigations is named Shiarra Waynest, a New York woman who lives in a universe where supernatural beings such as vampires and werewolves “come out” after 9/11.

The H&W Investigations series began with Hunted by the Others in 2010. The series is currently ongoing. Below is the order in which the H&W Investigations series has been published:

Get notified when Jess Haines releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of H&W Investigations Books

Hunted by the Others(2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Taken by the Others(2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Deceived by the Others(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Stalking the Others(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Forsaken by the Others(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Silent Cravings(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Enslaved By the Others(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like H&W Investigations Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of H&W Investigations Books

Leave a Reply