Jess Haines is an American novelist and the author of the H&W Investigations. Her first series is an urban fantasy/paranormal romance series about vampires. In this universe, the supernatural decide to come out after 9/11. A New Yorker by birth, Jess currently resides in Southern California.

Jess Haines became a published novelist with her novel Hunted by the Others in 2010. Below is the order in which Jess Haines’ books have been released in:

Get notified when Jess Haines releases a new book at

Publication Order of H&W Investigations Books

Hunted by the Others (2010)Description / Buy at
Taken by the Others (2010)Description / Buy at
Deceived by the Others (2011)Description / Buy at
Stalking the Others (2012)Description / Buy at
Forsaken by the Others (2013)Description / Buy at
Silent Cravings (With: E. Blix) (2013)Description / Buy at
Enslaved By the Others (2014)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Blackhollow Academy Books

Smoke and Mirrors (2016)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Phoenix Rising Books

Ashes of the Phoenix (2017)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Publication Order of Anthologies

Nocturnal(2010)Description / Buy at
The Real Werewives of Vampire County(2011)Description / Buy at

If You Like Jess Haines Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Jess Haines Books

Leave a Reply