Chloe Neill is an American author of urban fantasy novels and horror novels. She writes the Chicagoland Vampires series and the Dark Elite YA trilogy. Chloe was raised in the South, but now resides in the Midwest with her husband and their dogs. She is a member of the Science Fiction & Fantasy Writers of America.

Chloe Neill became a published novelist in 2009 with the novel Some Girls Bite, launching her Chicagoland Vampires series. Below is a list of Chloe Neill’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Chloe Neill releases a new book at

Publication Order of Captain Kit Brightling Books

The Bright and Breaking Sea (2020)Description / Buy at
A Swift and Savage Tide (2021)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Chicagoland Vampires Books

Publication Order of The Dark Elite Books

Publication Order of Devil's Isle Books

Publication Order of Heirs of Chicagoland Books

Publication Order of Anthologies

If You Like Chloe Neill Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Chloe Neill Books

One Response to “Order of Chloe Neill Books”

  1. jay stammerjohan: 5 years ago

    why cant we get a paper back of the phantom kiss by chloe neill as most of her books i am buying i dont have a nook book nor do i want one or a kindle i feel rip off JAY stammerjohan


Leave a Reply