Chicagoland Vampires is a series of urban fantasy/paranormal romance novels by American author Chloe Neill. The Chicago-based series follows a 28 year-old English lit Ph.D candidate named Merit who has been turned vampire and now joined the prestigious Cadogan House. Not only are vampires present in the series, but there are other beings, including shapeshifters, sorcerers, witches, nymphs, fairies, angels, demons and trolls. Vampires are so far the only supernatural beings who have gone public with their existence.

Neill began her Chicagoland Vampire series in 2009 with the novel Some Girls Bite. The author has said she has no idea how many novels the series will end up running and the series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Chloe Neill’s Chicagoland Vampire books in order of when they were first published (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Chloe Neill releases a new book at

Publication Order of Chicagoland Vampires Books

If You Like Chicagoland Vampires Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Chicagoland Vampires Books

Leave a Reply