Walker Papers by CE Murphy
The Walker Papers is a series of urban fantasy novels and stories by American author C.E. Murphy. The series follows Joanne Walker, a shaman and a beat cop.

C.E. Murphy began her Walker Paper series with the novel Urban Shaman, which was published in 2005. The series lasted nine novels, concluding in 2014 with Shaman Rises. Below is a list of C.E. Murphy’s Walker Papers books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when C.E. Murphy releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Walker Papers Books

(By: C.E. Murphy, Faith Hunter)

Chronological Order of Walker Papers Books

(By: C.E. Murphy, Faith Hunter)

Publication Order of Walker Papers Books

Publication Order of Walker Papers Collections

Note: The crossover novella Easy Pickings is co-authored by Faith Hunter, creator of the Jane Yellowrock character.

If You Like Walker Papers Books, You’ll Love…

Walker Papers Synopses: In Urban Shaman by C.E. Murphy (book 1 of the Walker Papers series), Joanne Walker must save the world by using her powers as a shaman. If that wasn’t hard enough, she’s got to do it in three days.

In Thunderbird Falls by C.E. Murphy (book 2 of the series), when Joanne’s spirit guide disappears, she needs to find help elsewhere after unleashing demons on the city of Seattle. She then realizes that she should’ve learned more about how to use her shamanic powers.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Walker Papers Books

Leave a Reply