Cal and Niko Leandros are the central characters in a series of urban fantasy novels by American author Rob Thurman. Cal Leandros is a half-breed of human (Rom) and Auphe – snarky, sarcastic and full of angst. His brother Niko is full-blooded Rom and raised Cal from birth and trained him in order to protect himself from the Auphe, and himself.

The Cal and Niko Leandros series began in 2006 with hte novel Nightlife. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Rob Thurman’s Cal and Niko Leandros books in order of when they were originally released (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Rob Thurman releases a new book at

Publication Order of Cal Leandros Books

If You Like Cal & Niko Leandros Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Cal & Niko Leandros Books

Leave a Reply