Rob Thurman is the pen name of American novelist Robyn Thurman. She writes in the dark urban fantasy, horror, science fiction and thriller genres. Rob is best known for her Cal Leandros series, but also has written the Trickster and Korsak Brothers series. She is a member of the Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America. Rob resides in rural Indiana where she is still forced to use dial-up to get online.

Rob Thurman became a published author in 2006 with Nightlife, launching her Cal Leandros series. Below is a list of Rob Thurman’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Rob Thurman releases a new book at

Publication Order of Cal Leandros Books

Publication Order of Korsak Brothers Books

Publication Order of Trickster Books

Trick of the Light (2009)Description / Buy at
The Grimrose Path (2010)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

All Seeing Eye (2012)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Carniepunk: Painted Love (2015)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

If You Like Rob Thurman Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Rob Thurman Books

Leave a Reply