Jim Knighthorse by JR Rain
Jim Knighthorse is the protagonist in a series of mystery novels by American author J.R. Rain. Jim Knighthorse is working as a private investigator, who previously was a football star in college.

J.R. Rain began his Jim Knighthorse series in 2010 with the novel Dark Horse. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of J.R. Rain’s Jim Knighthorse books in order of when they were first published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when J.R. Rain releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Jim Knighthorse Books

If You Like Jim Knighthorse Books, You’ll Love…

Jim Knighthorse Synopsis: In Dark Horse by J.R. Rain (book 1 of the Jim Knighthorse series), Derrick Booker is the only black student at an Orange County high school, and he’s been accused of killing his girlfriend (who is white). Jim Knighthorse is brought onto the case, and he quickly sees some red flags. For one, there’s a band director who takes advantage of innocents; there’s also a vice principal who has her own agenda. But the biggest of all, someone has hired a hitman to get rid of Knighthorse on a permanent basis. Then, Knighthorse gets some news of his own when new evidence is found regarding his mother’s murder case – a case that’s been cold for 20 years. Now, Jim Knighthorse is prepared to bring two killers down.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Jim Knighthorse Books

Leave a Reply