Lomax and Biggs is a series of crime fiction novels by American author Marshall Karp. The main characters in the series are Mike Lomax and Terry Biggs. Marshall writes the characters as realistically as he can, with real lives and sensibilities. He has also made sure to inject a strong sense of humour into the crime fiction series. The books are set in Hollywood.

Marshall Karp began his Lomax & Biggs series in 2006 with the novel The Rabbit Factory. Below is a list of Marshall Karp’s Lomax & Biggs books in order of when they were originally released (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Marshall Karp releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Lomax & Biggs Books

If You Like Lomax and Biggs Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Lomax and Biggs Books

Leave a Reply